Meet the Austen Authors!!!

Several times over the past few weeks, I have mentioned being a part of a unique group of writers: the Austen Authors. In early September 2010, this group took into its own hands a way of meeting new readers: We launched on September 6, 2010, as a means of support. Each of us writes Jane Austen sequels and variations based on Austen’s six classic novels. However, when you, as a reader, researches for any of us in your local bookstore, you normally stumble across us in the General Fiction section. Today, I would like to introduce you to the Austen Authors and their novels.

Regina Jeffers
Darcy’s Passions: Fitzwilliam Darcy’s Story
Darcy’s Temptation: A Sequel to Fitzwilliam Darcy’s Story (formerly titled Darcy’s Dreams)
Captain Wentworth’s Persuasion (formerly titled Wayward Love: Frederick Wentworth’s Story)
Vampire Darcy’s Desire
The Phantom of Pemberley

Susan Adriani
The Truth about Mr.Darcy (formerly titled Affinity and Affection)

Pamela Aidan
An Assembly Such as This
Duty and Desire
These Three Remain

Marsha Altman
The Darcys and the Bingleys
The Plight of the Darcy Brothers
Mr. Darcy’s Great Escap

Juliet Archer
The Importance of Being Emma

Diana Birchall
Mr. Darcy’s Dilemma
Mrs. Elton in America

Marilyn Brant
According to Jane

Skylar Burris
“The Strange Marriage of Anne de Bourgh”
An Unlikely Missionary

Jack Caldwell
Pemberley Ranch

Victoria Connelly
A Weekend with Mr. Darcy

J. Marie Croft
Mr. Darcy Takes the Plunge

Carolyn Eberhart
“Mr. Darcy’s Christmas Carol” in A Darcy Christmas

Monica Fairview
The Darcy Cousins

Cindy Jones
My Jane Austen Summer: A Season in Mansfield Park

Susan Kaye
Frederick Wentworth, Captain: None But You
Frederick Wentworth, Captain: For You Alone

Sharon Lathan
Mr. and Mrs. Fitzwilliam Darcy (formerly titled Two Shall Become One)
Loving Mr. Darcy
My Dearest Mr. Darcy
In the Arms of Mr. Darcy

“A Darcy Christmas” in A Darcy Christmas

Kara Louise
Darcy’s Voyage (formerly titled Pemberley’s Promise)
Drive and Determination
Assumed Obligation
Master Under Good Regulation
Something Like Regret

Kathryn L. Nelson
Pemberley Manor

Jane Odiwe
Lydia’s Story
Willoughby’s Return
Mr. Darcy’s Secret

Beth Pattillo
Mr. Darcy Broke My Heart

C. Allyn Pierson
Mr. Darcy’s Little Sister (formerly titled And This Our Life: Chronicles of the Darcy Family)

Abigail Reynolds
To Conquer Mr. Darcy (formerly titled Impulse and Initiative)
Mr. Fitzwilliam Darcy (formerly titled The Last Man in the World)
Without Reserve
By Force of Instinct
From Lambton to Longbourne
Mr. Darcy’s Obsession

The Man Who Loved Pride and Prejudice (formerly titled Pemberley by the Sea)

Heather Rigaud
Fitzwilliam Darcy, Rockstar (formerly titled Slurry)
Longbourn and Pemberley Go to War

Lynn Shepherd
Murder at Mansfield Park

Mary Simonsen
Anne Elliot: A New Beginning
Search for Pemberley
The Perfect Bride for Mr. Darcy

Karen Wasylowski
Darcy and Fitzwilliam: A Tale of a Gentleman and an Officer


About Regina Jeffers

Regina Jeffers is the award-winning author of Austenesque, Regency and historical romantic suspense.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.